Herzlich Willkommen

Frag uns?

Weitere Kontakt-Daten unserer Verantwortlichen

(Vereins-Mobil-Telefon: +49-174-8587130)

Position Name,Vorname Email / Telefon-Nr.
1. Vorsitzender Karsten Dähne Karsten.Dähne@bws2000.de
2. Vorsitzender Mario Weise Mario.Weise@bws2000.de
Kassenwart/Geschäftsstelle Stefan Mecklenburg Stefan.Mecklenburg@bws2000.de
Sportwart Manuel Wenig Manuel.Wenig@bws2000.de
Ehrenratsvorsitzender Torsten Gruchmann Torsten.Gruchmann@bws2000.de
Jugend-Obmann Denny Kowski Denny.Kowski@bws2000.de
Verbands-Obfrau Petra Zieme Petra.Zieme@bws2000.de
Stellv. Verbands-Obfrau Anne Weise-Müller Anne200789@yahoo.de
Schiedsrichter-Obmann ??? info@bws2000.de
Kampfgericht-Obmann Manuela Gruchmann Manuela.Gruchmann@bws2000.de
Webmaster Torsten Gruchmann Torsten.Gruchmann@bws2000.de

 

Kontakt

Handballfreunde Blau-Weiß Spandau 2000 e.V.

Stefan Mecklenburg
Weinmeisterhornweg 157
13593 Berlin

Tel: 030/36437532

Fax: 030/36437533

Mail: